SWDTP Management Board

Management Board Meeting Dates 2020 image:

27th February, University of Exeter.
29th April, University of Bath.
8th September, University of Bristol
2nd December, University of the West of England

The SWDTP Management Board has overall strategic and financial responsibility for the SWDTP under a formal ‘Partnership Agreement’.

Current members of the management board are:

Professor Simon Tormey, University of Bristol

Professor Richard Harris, University of Bristol

Professor Deborah Wilson, University of Bristol

Professor David Galbreath, University of Bath

Professor Julie Barnett, University of Bath

University of Exeter Logo Banner

Professor Anne Barlow, University of Exeter

Professor Wendy Robinson, University of Exeter

Professor Dafydd Moore, University of Plymouth

Sonja Foster, SWDTP Manager

Ian Harwood, Redburn

Vacancy – External Public Sector

SWDTP Governance Structure Diagram Management Board