Meet the Team!

Meet the hardworking folk who keep the SWDTP running!

Pictured from left to right: Sonja Foster, Molly Conisbee, Joanna Williams, Helen Stanton, Jude Hill

Professor Richard Harris
SWDTP Director
Rich.Harris@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Angeline Mbogo Barrett
SWDTP Deputy Director
angeline.barrett@bristol.ac.uk

Sonja Foster
SWDTP Manager
sonja.foster@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Jude Hill
SWDTP Academic Engagement Manager
jude.hill@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Molly Conisbee
SWDTP Collaboration Facilitator
Molly.Conisbee@bristol.ac.uk

Joanna Williams
SWDTP Administrator
joanna.williams@bristol.ac.uk

Helen Stanton
SWDTP Administrative Assistant
helen.stanton@bristol.ac.uk